Babies Having Babies

No this isn’t a rant on teenage pregnancy or sex education in our school systems, although for the first time in over 20 years teen pregnancy is on the rise, I don’t feel so good about that.

What this post is really about is puppies! Rem’s babies were born about a month ago and I went over last night to take pictures of them. They are adorable! My parents are taking a male so I had to send pictures of their new baby!

If we weren’t having a baby this fall I would absolutely be taking one of the puppies home. I think it’s probably best if I stay away from golden retriever puppies.



4 Responses to “Babies Having Babies”


  1. 1 Matt & Julie Vance June 18, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    are there any extra puppies you are needing to take off your hands?? Matt and I have been dying to find a cute lil’ golden retriever. We would love one! -Julie Vance

  2. 2 Fine For Now June 19, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    OMG so cute! I totally forgot you were studding (?) your dog, or um, whatever you are calling it 🙂

    They are just adorable. My parents have two female yellow labs and they are really great dogs.

  3. 3 Diana Lim June 19, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    Looks like baby Rem! Sooo cute! Im glad to see that everything worked out 🙂

  4. 4 parkert3 June 20, 2008 at 3:04 am

    Those pictures makes me remember why I picked out a golden retriever. Could a puppy get any cuter!!!


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


