Fresh

march-2009-0701I was feeling the need for a fresh start. I imported my old blog because everything about Jack’s first year is on this blog and let’s be honest, it’s definetly not in a baby book, so I wanted to keep all my archives.

But I was in the mood for a new look and a new name.

A post from a few days ago is called, Every Day is New and it got me thinking about how I wake up each morning and my baby has grown more hair, made a new sound, gained another pound…the changes just keep coming.

And I love it. I love to see him grow.

 

Let me know what you think of the new layout/design.

Also, I think I’m going to start posting recipes and menus. I love to cook (I’m by no means an expert) but I would love to start more dialogue on this blog of what to eat, how it’s prepared, where you buy your groceries ect.. That’s one thing I would love to get better at; shopping more economically.

Welcome…I hope you like my little corner.

Also, my child is delicious. I think I would like to eat him.

0 Responses to “Fresh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


