Snow Bunny

I’m sorry, I’ve been too busy posing as a snow bunny to be bothered with this little blog…

Our very dear friends invited us to join them for three nights at the exclusive Yellowstone Club in Big Sky, Montana. No kids. No work. Just two days (plus two days of driving) to ski, sleep in, eat good food and spend time with friends and as a couple.  And let me tell you, we took full advantage.

I initially drug my feet about going, worrying over the expense and leaving Jack, but I am SO glad we went. We’ve had such a good time.

So…more later, when I’m back to my real life. You know, where I change diapers and fold laundry and work at a computer all day. I’m off to soak in the last 18 hours of this amazing vacation.

By the way, can you spot the bella band holding up my snow pants?

1 Response to “Snow Bunny”


  1. 1 itsybitsymama February 22, 2010 at 6:05 am

    So jealous of your trip–looks like fun to a person who has never been skiing! You look great. I think I wore my bella band twice before caving for new pants…


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


