23 Weeks

Baby boy is growing. And so am I.

Overall feeling great.

The second time is so much different than the first.

I watched a Baby Story today and it made me cry.

We are going to have another baby.

Crazy. Amazing. Scary. Exciting.

5 Responses to “23 Weeks”


  1. 2 Leslie March 24, 2010 at 8:39 am

    oh wow…
    this gave me chills!
    I remember that feeling oh to well.. where it washed over me that we had to care for 2 little people…

    you described it perfectly..
    and you look so fantastic!

  2. 4 Tysa April 13, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    You are still so tiny and cute! I know you don’t feel that way at all, I never did no matter how much I heard it. Try to enjoy, once it’s all over, you will wonder why it went so fast. I still marvel that the twins are almost 6 months old, and I try hard to remember what it felt like when they were wrestling in me.


  1. 1 29 Weeks « A New Day Rises Trackback on May 2, 2010 at 7:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


