A Couple of Pictures

Oh this baby…we are so smitten.

His head smells so good. If I don’t blog for the next month, it’s because I can’t tear my face away from my baby’s head. It’s really that good. Also; he has cute toes, and eyes like his brother’s, and his Daddy’s lips and the list goes on and on…

6 Responses to “A Couple of Pictures”


  1. 1 itsybitsymama July 13, 2010 at 6:14 am

    OK, first of all–the pic of you and Luke–you gotta frame that. Amazing. SO beautiful!

    Also? I got that SAME big bro shirt for Ian!!!! What a riot!

    Can’t wait to see/hear more. Hope you are all doing well, getting some rest…enjoying every moment!

  2. 2 cate July 13, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Oh andrea…how beautiful is he!!! I love the pic of him on your chest, and the one of you and him, and best of all in the family pic jack holding a toy saw and looking at his new brother….so cute!

  3. 3 erika July 13, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    suuuuuuccchhhhh great pictures! you look fantastic for just having a baby my friend. congrats again – looking forward to seeing you all soon!
    E

  4. 4 Mary July 19, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Oh, I got tears in my eyes when I saw the picture of you and Luke. You are so blessed! I love you, friend. Enjoy theses precious days with your new addition to your family.

  5. 5 Jen July 22, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    I love these summer photos!! He is so sweet!

  6. 6 Jen July 22, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    Oops, my last comment was supposed to be for Jackson’s pictures.

    Your new little man is A.DOR.A.BLE!!! Congrats, lady!


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


