My Cowboys

I’m a little late to the party with a Halloween post, but I thought I would share my pictures anyway. Aren’t these some of the cutest cowboys you’ve ever seen?

Although Jack’s face doesn’t exactly scream enthusiasm, he actually had a blast. On a side note, any of you with 2-year-olds out there…did they suddenly one day just hate having their picture taken? If so, how long does it last?

Anyway, we started the morning off with pumpkin donuts and some pumpkin carving.

Luke sat in his bumbo completely enthralled while Jack lasted about two minutes before he was off doing something else.

I think the pumpkins turned out pretty good though…

What ended up being Jack’s favorite part of the evening was handing out candy at the door. He didn’t totally get trick-or-treating and he could take or leave the candy, but greeting the kids who came to the door and putting candy in their basket was a hit.

All in all a really sweet and fun day.

What did I dress up as? A frumpy mom…I’m into realistic costumes.

1 Response to “My Cowboys”


  1. 1 Jessi November 7, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I love the cowboy boots, even Luke has some! Such cute boys, I am not sure how you can contain yourself!


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


