Today is the Day…for an Ultrasound!

When I sit at my desk in the kitchen, facing the big window that looks out into our front yard, there is a small 4×6 photo of our family from last fall, precariously tucked behind a jar of crayons and my favorite cookbooks. It is exactly at eye level, so that when I stare past my computer and out the window, that is exactly what I look at.

As I sit here, it keeps hitting me that we are going to need a new family photo in the fall.

***

Today is the ‘big’ 20 week ultrasound. I’ve had a couple of quick ultrasounds throughout this pregnancy and we ‘think’ we have an idea about if this baby is a boy or girl, but I’m not banking on anything until after we have our official ultrasound.

Care to take a guess?

Boy or Girl?

1 Response to “Today is the Day…for an Ultrasound!”


  1. 1 Courtney May 3, 2012 at 6:56 am

    No idea what you’ll have–but I’ll guess boy! Hope all is well!


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


