Love and All That Mushy Stuff

Today Aaron and I have been married eight years.

220

And I love this man. More today than I ever thought I could eight years ago, and I know eight years from now I’ll be blown away with how much more I love him.

I’m a lucky girl.

Life has been particularly sweet this summer. A few date nights, lots of laughs, a couple of good gin and tonics, snuggles on the deck. We pass the baby back and forth, we smile knowingly at each other over the crazy things the boys do that only we could ever think is funny/cute/amazing.

We hold hands. We kiss and gross our kids out.

Really, I’m so lucky.

Happy eight years my love.

1 Response to “Love and All That Mushy Stuff”


  1. 1 Mark Cosgrove August 28, 2013 at 6:27 am

    Congrats to a very GREAT couple and family. May you have many more years. Grdad Coz


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers


